OMG

Goodness, it’s been about 4 months since my last post! You guys must think I’ve fallen off the edge of the world and disappeared into the netherworld… Well sorry to disappoint you but I’m still very much here. In one piece. Alive and well. It’s sad to say this but my motivation to write here has diminished to almost nothingness. Why? Those who have followed my previous few write ups would understand. Things haven’t changed in that front so I see no real interest to pursue something so sensitive. Thank God for other social media services…

I wish there was an easier way to transmit my thoughts here. The current methods are just wee bit tedious.

I haven’t given up.

Just looking for that ‘fire’ again.

Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “OMG

  1. azlano,
    please come back for more.
    i belive many proton models to come ,azlano 2.0 should trigger some excitement

Leave a Reply

