School’s Out!

Yay, it’s that time again! Smooth traffic, bustling malls, busy holiday destinations. I’ve got things planned over the next two weeks… last weekend was dedicated to movies. Monsters vs. Aliens to be exact, a must watch on my list! I find it most entertaining for both adults and children alike. Have you watched Angels & Demons? That movie has one of the best multi-plot finale’s I’ve seen a long time.

This weekend will be a great time with family and friends. We’re off for a leisurely drive to the beach for a weekend of fun in the sun! Beach volleyball, sand sculptures, sunsets and the huge expanse of nature to the horizon. That’s living life… yay!

By the way, my birthday is coming up next week. What should I get for myself?!

3 thoughts on “School’s Out!

  1. happy birthday bro..semoga panjang umur dan murah rezeki..my birthday baru je lepas,30th May.I think we share the same zodiak..Transformers revenge of the fallen will coming soon..I can’t wait for it..Autobots, tranform & roll out..Imagine Exora is one of the Autobots..

  2. campromania -> Transformers coming soon… Exora? We should do our own movie called ‘Transformasi’. 🙂

    KitKat -> perhaps… thanks for the wish!

Leave a Reply

