The Week That Was

It was hectic. In fact I still feel kinda tired from all the hoopla and that’s not normal. Almost all my previous short trips were tolerable so I didn’t think this one would end up this way. Strange… perhaps I’m getting old for all this jetsetting?

Nah!… 🙂

I think it’s just the change in weather. It was freezing in Japan and having to be outside for a few hours a day didn’t help. But all things considered it was a successful business trip and I achieved a few firsts while I was there. I can’t devulge what they were (except they were work related) but they are personal successes which will surely enrich my personal experiences and self confidence.

In the Kodama shinkansen enroute to Nagoya.
In the Kodama shinkansen enroute to Nagoya.
Kebab for lunch.
Kebab for lunch.
Super delicious strawberry, red beans & banana mochi!
Super delicious strawberry, red beans & banana mochi!
5 thoughts on “The Week That Was

  1. tokmoh -> THIS particular one was AWESOME! one of the best i’ve ever had… i’m gonna make sure i grab a few when i next pop over!

Leave a Reply

