A Friends Wedding

Bountiful congratulations to Kak Faridah on her son’s recent wedding. It was a formal yet simple affair, graced by some corporate bigwigs like Tun Hanif Omar, Tan Sri Salleh Sulong and Proton’s MD, Dato’ Syed Zainal. I was seated a bit off tangent from the main event so couldn’t get close enough to capture the beautiful moments from my 50mm prime. These are the best I could do…

The wedding details

Spotlight on the couple...

One for the album!

I must admit the food was quite good. I really liked the dhal! The best I’ve tasted in a while.

“Semoga bahagia ke anak cucu!”

Leave a Reply

