Cats On Parade

I came across this Cat Competition today. It was held at the Shah Alam City Centre shopping mall concourse area with a whole lot of people watching. I found the event fairly amusing as it was the first time I saw cats being paraded in suits and dresses! You read that right, SUITS and DRESSES.

I have to admit the cats were adorable to say the least. The big, fat and fluffy ones were my personal favorites; the flat faced species were cutest. I wonder if it is due to all the gourmet cat food they’ve been fed with that’s making them so. IAMS, Whiskas, Friskies, etc. And not to mention the manicures, pedicures, spas…

I noticed some of the cats were so big they resembled baby tigers. And some even looked like leopards and chihuahuas. Gee, I wonder if they bite their owners.

Life as one of those cats must surely be bliss.

Leave a Reply

