No, I Haven’t Fallen Off The Face Of This Earth

Hehe.. now if that title didn’t get your attention (or brought a smirk on your face) I don’t know what will! But yes, it is true. I must apologise to my regular readers for being absent here. What happened you ask? Allow me to spell it for you: WRITERS BLOCK. Or at least partially. I feel I needed a break from writing after all the physical stress I got from my recent office work/travels.

Blogging is fun but like most fun things one has to be in the ‘zone’ to be able to let the words flow. Being in the zone can mean many things. It could be the blogger has recently been part of an event which he or she feels needs to be shared. Or it could be the blogger is simply in an environment which promotes creative writing (or blogging if you wish). For me the latter is hard to come by these days.

But fret not.. I haven’t given up on it yet. Perhaps I’m only going through a phase or something.

Roll on the next post!

One thought on “No, I Haven’t Fallen Off The Face Of This Earth

  1. welcome back bro…hope more interesting topic from u…about proton mpv perhaps..i know everyone here very excited to know some hint from u rather than rumours from other forum…boleh tak?

Leave a Reply

