Au Contre!

Yep, what was supposed to be a free and easy day turned out to be rather hectic.

I’m tired! Such a long day today. Travelled from Shah Alam to Damansara, then to Gombak, crossed over to Pandan Indah and stopped by Subang before leaving back for Shah Alam. Sigh…

In spite of all the good food and communal family meet ups, it was still tiring. Also by being the designated driver I had to ensure I’m always on my toes reacting to my passengers every whim!

Glad that’s over… now to catch up with Facebook, my blog, my car forum and a little bit of office work. Thank goodness tomorrow is still a holiday (for me at least)!

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

