Sunday Woes

It’s noon and I’m not a happy bunny.

I’ve just finished washing my car and it rains. Now I’ve got water spots all over the car and my polished tyres are soiled.

My phone’s been ringing off the hook and I’ve been asked to solve some work related problems. Conclusion:- I have to go to office ASAP. The source of all these issues -> the King. You read that right, the King of Malaysia.

I’m tired. But no chance of a nap yet. I WILL be cranky.

 *azlano via Fujitsu T4020*

Leave a Reply

