What’s In My iPod

It’s a black 30GB video iPod, by the way.

Songs -> 1,700
Videos -> 134
Photos -> 3,096

Not all listed under Songs are music tunes. Some are audiobooks, foreign language guides and I’ve also managed to save the entire Quran for spiritual listening. There’s quite a number of podcasts (audio & video) in there too; listen to Comedy365… hysterical!. I used to have a few movies in there but the screen really is too small for movie watching. I’d rather use my PSP 🙂

I love my iPod. I love my music!

*azlano via Apple PowerBook G4*

Leave a Reply

