People

Den Wahab

Got my baju melayu all sorted out for Hari Raya! Wuhoo!

Den Wahab

I’ve been getting my Raya garb from Mr. Wahab’s boutique for a few years now and the cutting just fits. It’s difficult to find good tailors/designers who are affordable AND creative these days so I count myself lucky.

For those who are interested, you can visit his establishments at either Wisma Yakin (Kuala Lumpur) or Shah Alam City Centre mall. With Hari Raya just round the corner it pays to hurry lest you be dissapointed!

Leave a Reply

